Community Integration Health & Wellbeing

The Community Affairs and Integration Pillar is chaired by Empower’s Chief Executive Officer, Adeline O’Brien. The Group meets on a quarterly basis with a focus on creating An ambitious, confident and inclusive community where all people can realise their full potential.

View Objectives


Adeline O’Brien

CEO, Empower


  • Eilish Harrington (Vice Chair) – Fingal Leader Partnership 
  • Una Caffrey- CYPSE 
  • Clodagh Carroll- Barnardos
  • Sarah Daku- Cairde
  • Thomas Matthews- Daughters of Charity
  • Adrienne Doyle- Fingal County Childcare
  • Leah Walshe – Fingal County Council
  • Patricia Dunne- Aster Family Support
  • Alice Davis- Balbriggan Community Council
  • Aoife Leafy- Balbriggan Community Council
  • Sonya Logan -Sonas
  • Cristina Santamaria- Aoibhneas 
  • Miriam Ryan- Foroige 
  • Caitriona Sheehan-Tusla
  • David Creed – North Dublin Regional Drugs Task Force 
  • Ayodele Yusuf- Balbriggan Integration Forum
  • Nora Flanagan- Tusla
  • Kiera Brett – Healthy Ireland/Fingal
  • Katie Smith – Empower